Council Members

Council Members

Contact List

Town of Clifton Forge, VA Council Irvine

Mayor Jeff Irvine (bio)

Phone: 540-620-1977

Email: vog.a1548040705vegro1548040705fnotf1548040705ilc@e1548040705nivri1548040705j1548040705

Councilwoman Pam Marshall

Vice Mayor Pam Marshall (bio)



Councilman Dr. Ronald Goings (bio)



Town of Clifton Forge Town Councilman Dave Oeltjen

Councilman Dave Oeltjen (bio)

Phone: 540-958-3303

Email: vog.a1548040705vegro1548040705fnotf1548040705ilc@n1548040705ejtle1548040705od1548040705

Town of Clifton Forge Va Council Member Robert Umstead

Councilman Robert Umstead

Phone: 540-958-2980

Email: vog.a1548040705vegro1548040705fnotf1548040705ilc@d1548040705aetsm1548040705ur1548040705

Town Manager

Darlene L. Burcham (Town Manager)
P.O. Box 631
Clifton Forge, VA 24422
Phone: (540) 863-2500
FAX (540) 863-2534
E-mail: vog.a1548040705vegro1548040705fnotf1548040705ilc@m1548040705ahcru1548040705bld1548040705

Print Friendly, PDF & Email