GLASS – OPEN STUDIO SESSIONS

When:
April 17, 2018 @ 6:30 PM – 9:00 PM
2018-04-17T18:30:00-04:00
2018-04-17T21:00:00-04:00

GLASS – OPEN STUDIO SESSIONS


Add to Cart
INSTRUCTOR:  GEORGE AYARS
​​Each session is 2-1/2 hours; take as many or as few as you like. $15 per session. Indicate DATE in the Notes when you pay. May also pay at session.
Get back into glass, complete an old project or knock out a new one, in these unstructured sessions.   Includes the use of equipment and technical advice in a comfortable group setting. Open to all grads of our previous glass classes, whether stained or fused glass.  
 
Tuesday, January 23, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm
Tuesday, January 30, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm

Tuesday, February 6, 10:00 am – 12:30 pm
Tuesday, February 20, 6:30 – 9:00 pm
Tuesday, February 27, 6:30 – 9:00 pm

Thursday, March 1, 10 am – 12:30 pm
Thursday, March 29, 6:30 – 9 pm

Tuesday, April 3, 10 am – 12:30 pm
Thursday, April 5, 6:30 – 9:00 pm
Tuesday, April 17, 6:30-9:00 pm

Remember, the Clifton Forge School of the Arts offers gift certificates, making it easy for you to give – or get – wonderful classes as gifts!  Check the homepage, or call the school at 540-862-7275.